Our Civil Courts

Our Civil Courts
Civil Courts are mechanisms to protect rights of an individual. They are classified as five types based on limit of land and value of the dispute.
  1. Munsiff Court: Resolution of disputes of value up to one lakh rupees.
  2. Sub Judge Court: Pleas having value of more than one lakh and all appeals of Munsiff Court's verdicts.
  3. District Court: Appeals regarding legal issues.
  4. High Court: Appeals from District Courts, Writ pleas.
  5. Supreme Court: Issuing Writs, Resolution of interstate disputes, Centre State disputes,constitutional problems, Power to Consult, Appeal etc. Supreme Court is the final court of appeal in the country.


Popular posts from this blog

Online Indian Ad Network Komli Review

ഷീയോനാഥ് നദി , ഇന്ത്യയിലെ ആദ്യത്തെ സ്വകാര്യ നദി.

Berlytharangal Malayalam Blog Review